Watch Easily | UFC 264: Poirier vs McGregor 3

Spread the love

Watch UFC 264: Poirier vs McGregor 3 Live Stream on your iPhone, Android phone, Apple TV, Android TV, Xbox One, PlayStation 4, Roku TV, Amazon Fire TV or Firestick, Chromecast and other devices from the US, UK, Canada, and rest of the world? The UFC Game fans are finding real broadcast TV Channels online. If you want to watch the UFC 264: Poirier vs McGregor 3 game live stream online you need to access the broadcaster TV channel or any TV channel provider website access.

WATCH ON TV

How to watch UFC 264: Poirier vs McGregor 3 prelims

Date: July. 10 | Location: T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, USA
Time: 8pm ET / 5pm PT / 1am BST / 10am AEST (Sun)
Channel: ESPN | Stream: fuboTV (Try for free)

How to watch UFC 264: Poirier vs McGregor 3 main card

Date: July. 10 | Location: T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, USA
Time: 10pm ET / 7pm PT / 3am BST / 12pm AEST (Sun)
Stream: ESPN+ | Price: $69.99

The main event at UFC 264: Poirier vs McGregor 3 will witness two of the most exciting UFC fighters meet in the Octagon for a rematch as #2 ranked lightweight and former interim champion Dustin Poirier faces former featherweight and lightweight champion Conor McGregor. The first bout between Poirier and McGregor was at featherweight and took place at UFC 178 on September 27, 2014. McGregor got the TKO at just 1:46 minutes of the first round, launching his phenomenal run through the featherweight and lightweight divisions and earning both titles. Poirier returned to lightweight and eventually succeeded in claiming the interim UFC lightweight title.

In addition to the massive headliner, former Bellator MMA lightweight champion Michael Chandler will finally make his Octagon debut in a co-main event clash with No. 6-ranked Dan Hooker. The rest of the card will feature rising talent such as Amanda Ribas, Arman Tsarukyan, Makhmud Muradov, and Movsar Evloev.

UFC 264: Poirier vs McGregor 3 live stream: how to watch McGregor vs Poirier 3 in the US

UFC 264: Poirier vs McGregor 3’s main event pits Poirier (a.k.a. “The Diamond”) against MMA icon, McGregor, who’s looking to cement his status as one of the all-time greats.
The only way to watch the fight is to stream UFC 264: Poirier vs McGregor 3 on ESPN+. You’ll need to sign up for an ESPN+ subscription, and then pay the $69.99 pay-per-view price. The total cost will be $75. Your ESPN+ subscription continues for 30 days afterwards, and includes access to UFC Fight Night, live sports and access to the entire ESPN+ streaming library with thousands of hours of on-demand content.

Early prelim coverage starts at 6.30pm ET / 3.30pm PT, followed by the main card at 10pm ET / 7pm PT, with McGregor and Poirier expected to enter the Octagon some time from 12am ET / 9pm PT – depending on the pace of the other fights.

Free vpn access

Use a VPN to live stream UFC 263 MMA from anywhere

Watch sports now and protect your privacy. ExpressVPN is the world’s top VPN. It’s compatible with loads of devices including iOS, Android, Amazon Fire Stick, PlayStation, Apple TV and such, and we found it secure, speedy and simple-to-use.

– Try VPN 100% risk-free for 30 days

Best VPN

You can use VPNs to access local websites, from government Wi-Fi prying eyes to hide your browsing activity, and more. just follow the prompts to sing-up page it then select the location you want to relocate your IP address to – it really is that easy.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *